Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

Klaus Bräuer

Klaus Bräuer

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0271 35987-0
K.Braeuer@hennche.de

Stefan Hintz

Stefan Hintz

Betriebsleiter / Prokurist
Telefon: 0271 35987-0
s.hintz@hennche.de

Stefan Hintz

Christian Pilz

Verkauf Großhandel (Außendienst)
Telefon: 0271 35987-19
Mobil: 0171 7461081
c.pilz@hennche.de

Claudia Müller-Gerlach

Claudia Müller-Gerlach

Verkauf Großhandel (Innendienst)
Telefon: 0271 35987-0
vertrieb@hennche.de

Monika Müller

Monika Müller

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen
Telefon: 0271 35987-16
m.mueller@hennche.de

Monika Schmidt

Monika Schmidt

Organisation, Marketing
Telefon: 0271 35987-14
m.schmidt@hennche.de

Julia Naumann

Julia Naumann

Bürokauffrau / Verkauf (Innendienst)
Telefon: 0271 35987-12
j.naumann@hennche.de

Nina Bräuer

Nina Bräuer

Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 0271 35987-15
N.Braeuer@hennche.de

Silke Lahr-Brücher

Silke Lahr-Brücher

Filialbetreuung
Telefon: 0271 35987-17
info@hennche.de